City of Fallen Angels – Shadowhunters
Learn More

City of Fallen Angels (Audiobook)

The Mortal Instruments, Book Four
City of Fallen Angels

Who will fall in love, and who will find their relationship torn apart?

Who will betray everything they ever believed in?

Love. Blood. Betrayal. Revenge.

In the heart-pounding fourth installment of the Mortal Instruments series, the stakes are higher than ever.

Audio Excerpt

Buy the Audiobook

About The Narrators

Ed Westwick Ed Westwick
Molly C. Quinn Molly C. Quinn