The Infernal Devices – Shadowhunters
Learn More

The Infernal Devices

Prequel series to The Mortal Instruments

Magic is dangerous—but love is more dangerous still.

Sixteen-year-old Tessa Gray crosses the ocean to find her brother. Her destination is England, the time is the reign of Queen Victoria, and something terrifying is waiting for her in London’s Downworld, where vampires, warlocks and other supernatural folk stalk the gaslit streets. Only the Shadowhunters, warriors dedicated to ridding the world of demons, keep order amidst the chaos.

Clockwork AngelClockwork Angel
Clockwork PrinceClockwork Prince
Clockwork PrincessClockwork Princess
The Complete CollectionThe Complete Collection

Rune 2